Executive and Board Members

PostionNameEmail
PresidentNathan Schauertepresident@whitemudwest.com
VP of Coaching
vpcoaching@whitemudwest.com
VP of Evaluations and TieringPaul Webervpevaluations@whitemudwest.com
VP of Operationsvpoperations@whitemudwest.com
VP of AdministrationJennifer Woodvpadmin@whitemudwest.com
VP of FinanceCodie Richardvpfinance@whitemudwest.com
VP of DevelopmentDrew Albersvpdevelopment@whitemudwest.com
RegistrarLori Dochukregistrar@whitemudwest.com
Ice AllocatorLori Dochukice@whitemudwest.com
General AdministrationWWHA Officeadmin@whitemudwest.com
Discovery/Timbits JR DirectorDan Glegloffinitiationdirector1@whitemudwest.com
Timbits SR Directorinitiationdirector2@whitemudwest.com
U9 Directoru9director@whitemudwest.com
U9 Director
u9director@whitemudwest.com
U11 Directoru11director@whitemudwest.com
U11 Directoru11director@whitemudwest.com
U13 Directoru13director@whitemudwest.com
Female Hockey Directorfemalehockey@whitemudwest.com
Equipment DirectorVACANTequipment@whitemudwest.com
Casino and 50/50 DirectorsVACANT
casinodirector@whitemudwest.com
Apparel/Online StoreSherri Beauchampapparel@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorStacey Villarica
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorJennifer Wood
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Hockey Tournament Directors
Nathan, Jennifer, Staceytournaments@whitemudwest.com
Disputes and ArbitrationJon Hautmanndisputes@whitemudwest.com