Executive and Board Members

PostionNameEmail
PresidentTroy Housworthpresident@whitemudwest.com
VP of CoachingAaron Zarowny
vpcoaching@whitemudwest.com
VP of Evaluations and TieringDavid Quaschnickvpevaluations@whitemudwest.com
VP of OperationsTravis Vanbergvpoperations@whitemudwest.com
VP of AdministrationMargot Naranjillavpadmin@whitemudwest.com
VP of FinanceJill MacLeodvpfinance@whitemudwest.com
VP of DevelopmentVACANTvpdevelopment@whitemudwest.com
RegistrarLori Dochukregistrar@whitemudwest.com
Ice AllocatorLori Dochukice@whitemudwest.com
General AdministrationWWHA Officeadmin@whitemudwest.com
Discovery/Timbits JR DirectorDan Glegloffinitiationdirector1@whitemudwest.com
Timbits SR DirectorMiranda Verhey
Ryan Vigneau
initiationdirector2@whitemudwest.com
Novice DirectorJordan Schumacher
novicedirector@whitemudwest.com
Novice DirectorJeff Turenne
novicedirector@whitemudwest.com
Atom DirectorKen Hoganatomdirector@whitemudwest.com
Atom DirectorDarnell Frostad
atomdirector@whitemudwest.com
Pee Wee DirectorMonty Woodpeeweedirector@whitemudwest.com
Female Hockey DirectorCourtney Bowlen-Henryfemalehockey@whitemudwest.com
Equipment DirectorJoe Rydelequipment@whitemudwest.com
Development DirectorVACANTdevelopmentdirector@whitemudwest.com
Casino and 50/50 DirectorsGeneva Tetreault
Catrina Hartmann
casinodirector@whitemudwest.com
Apparel/Online StoreGeneva Tetreaultapparel@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorsEmmy Thompson
Chelsea Sorensen
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Hockey Tournament Director
VACANTtournaments@whitemudwest.com
Special Event DirectorsCatrina Hartmann
Dana Creran
specialevents@whitemudwest.com
Disputes and ArbitrationDarnell Frostaddisputes@whitemudwest.com