Executive and Board Members

PostionNameEmail
PresidentVacantpresident@whitemudwest.com
VP of CoachingAaron Zarowny
vpcoaching@whitemudwest.com
VP of Evaluations and TieringPaul Webervpevaluations@whitemudwest.com
VP of OperationsNathan Schauertevpoperations@whitemudwest.com
VP of AdministrationJennifer Woodvpadmin@whitemudwest.com
VP of FinanceCodie Richardvpfinance@whitemudwest.com
VP of DevelopmentDrew Albersvpdevelopment@whitemudwest.com
RegistrarLori Dochukregistrar@whitemudwest.com
Ice AllocatorLori Dochukice@whitemudwest.com
General AdministrationWWHA Officeadmin@whitemudwest.com
Discovery/Timbits JR DirectorDan Glegloffinitiationdirector1@whitemudwest.com
Timbits SR DirectorRyan Vigneauinitiationdirector2@whitemudwest.com
U9 DirectorMike Shewfeltu9director@whitemudwest.com
U9 DirectorColin Bertsch
u9director@whitemudwest.com
U11 DirectorJordan Schumacheru11director@whitemudwest.com
U11 DirectorJeff Turenneu11director@whitemudwest.com
U13 DirectorJay Villaricau13director@whitemudwest.com
Female Hockey DirectorErin Sharkeyfemalehockey@whitemudwest.com
Equipment DirectorJoe Rydelequipment@whitemudwest.com
Casino and 50/50 DirectorsCatrina Hartmann
casinodirector@whitemudwest.com
Apparel/Online StoreSherri Beauchampapparel@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorEmmy Thompson
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorStacey Villarica
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorJennifer Wood
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Hockey Tournament Directors
Nathan, Jennifer, Staceytournaments@whitemudwest.com
Disputes and ArbitrationJon Hautmanndisputes@whitemudwest.com