Executive and Board Members

PostionNameEmail
PresidentNathan Schauertepresident@whitemudwest.com
VP of CoachingJay Villaricavpcoaching@whitemudwest.com
VP of Evaluations and TieringPaul Webervpevaluations@whitemudwest.com
Director of OperationsClaudio Virgaoperations@whitemudwest.com
VP of AdministrationJennifer Woodvpadmin@whitemudwest.com
VP of FinanceCodie Richardvpfinance@whitemudwest.com
VP of DevelopmentDrew Albersvpdevelopment@whitemudwest.com
Goalie DirectorShaun Reigergoaliedirector@whitemudwest.com
RegistrarLori Dochukregistration@whitemudwest.com
Ice AllocatorLori Dochukice@whitemudwest.com
General AdministrationWWHA Officeadmin@whitemudwest.com
Initiation DirectorDan Glegloffinitiationdirector1@whitemudwest.com
U9 DirectorRenee Kimu9director@whitemudwest.com
U9 DirectorVACANTu9director@whitemudwest.com
U11 DirectorNicole Haarmanu11director@whitemudwest.com
U11 DirectorVACANTu11director@whitemudwest.com
U13 DirectorVACANTu13director@whitemudwest.com
Female Hockey DirectorAimee Robbfemalehockey@whitemudwest.com
Equipment DirectorHeather Fosterequipment@whitemudwest.com
Casino and 50/50 DirectorsVACANT
casinodirector@whitemudwest.com
Apparel/Online StoreStacey Schabel/Stefanie Hamiltonapparel@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorStacey Villarica
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorJennifer Wood
minorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Hockey Tournament Directors
Stacey, Claudio, Jennifertournaments@whitemudwest.com
Disputes and ArbitrationJon Hautmanndisputes@whitemudwest.com