Executive and Board Members

PostionNameEmail
PresidentTroy Housworthpresident@whitemudwest.com
VP of CoachingJohn Te Veldevpcoaching@whitemudwest.com
VP of Evaluations and TieringDavid Quaschnickvpevaluations@whitemudwest.com
VP of OperationsTravis Vanbergvpoperations@whitemudwest.com
VP of AdministrationMargot Naranjillavpadmin@whitemudwest.com
VP of FinanceBrian Undershutevpfinance@whitemudwest.com
VP of DevelopmentDerek Dameryvpdevelopment@whitemudwest.com
Executive DirectorLeanna Dziwenkaexecdirector@whitemudwest.com
RegistrarLori Dochukregistrar@whitemudwest.com
General AdministrationWWHA Officeadmin@whitemudwest.com
Discovery/Timbits JR DirectorGreg Duhaimeinitiationdirector1@whitemudwest.com
Timbits SR DirectorGreg Duhaimeinitiationdirector2@whitemudwest.com
Novice DirectorVacantnovicedirector@whitemudwest.com
Novice DirectorClayton Girouxnovicedirector@whitemudwest.com
Atom DirectorVacantatomdirector@whitemudwest.com
Atom DirectorKen Hoganatomdirector@whitemudwest.com
Pee Wee DirectorRene Duvalpeeweedirector@whitemudwest.com
Equipment DirectorMark Ilkewequipment@whitemudwest.com
Development DirectorRonelo Aromindevelopmentdirector@whitemudwest.com
Casino and 50/50 DirectorGeneva Tetraultfundraising@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorTravis Vanbergminorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Hockey TournamentsVacanttournaments@whitemudwest.com
Golf Tournament DirectorVacantgolftournament@whitemudwest.com
Sponsorship DirectorVacantsponsorship@whitemudwest.com
Disputes and ArbitrationVacantdisputes@whitemudwest.com