Executive and Board Members

PostionNameEmail
PresidentTroy Housworthpresident@whitemudwest.com
VP of CoachingJohn Te Veldevpcoaching@whitemudwest.com
VP of Evaluations and TieringDavid Quaschnickvpevaluations@whitemudwest.com
VP of OperationsTravis Vanbergvpoperations@whitemudwest.com
VP of AdministrationMargot Naranjillavpadmin@whitemudwest.com
VP of FinanceJill MacLeodvpfinance@whitemudwest.com
VP of DevelopmentDerek Dameryvpdevelopment@whitemudwest.com
Executive DirectorLeanna Dziwenkaexecdirector@whitemudwest.com
RegistrarLori Dochukregistrar@whitemudwest.com
General AdministrationWWHA Officeadmin@whitemudwest.com
Discovery/Timbits JR DirectorGreg Duhaimeinitiationdirector1@whitemudwest.com
Timbits SR DirectorRyan Popowichinitiationdirector2@whitemudwest.com
Novice Minor DirectorScott Marsonnovicedirector@whitemudwest.com
Novice Major DirectorClayton Girouxnovicedirector@whitemudwest.com
Atom DirectorKen Hoganatomdirector@whitemudwest.com
Atom DirectorCurtis Raynardatomdirector@whitemudwest.com
Pee Wee DirectorRene Duvalpeeweedirector@whitemudwest.com
Equipment DirectorMark Ilkewequipment@whitemudwest.com
Development DirectorRonelo Aromindevelopmentdirector@whitemudwest.com
Casino and 50/50 DirectorsGeneva Tetreault & Catrina Hartmann
casinodirector@whitemudwest.com
Minor Hockey Week DirectorTravis Vanbergminorhockeyweek@whitemudwest.com
Hockey TournamentsRyan Yavistournaments@whitemudwest.com
Golf Tournament DirectorCatrina Hartmanngolftournament@whitemudwest.com
Disputes and ArbitrationDarnell Frostaddisputes@whitemudwest.com